The Paint Sesh Reviews

We'd love your feedback!

The Paint Sesh reviews are crucial to helping us best serve you. We are committed to providing the best possible paint party experience around and your feedback helps us improve and grow to be able to provide an even better sesh next time than the last. Please tell us what you though of your “Sesh” with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you!
-The Paint Sesh

The Paint Sesh reviews speak for themselves

All of our Paint Sesh reviews are verified to make sure that you are only seeing reviews from our previous attendees.

Rating of Average of 4.95 on a total of 57 Ratings
5 Stars
 
55 (96.5%)
4 Stars
 
1 (1.8%)
3 Stars
 
1 (1.8%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
0 (0%)

A blast!

I had such a blast at the Paint Sesh in San Bernardino, CA! Best first time experience ever!

The Paint Sesh Review on Yelp
Stephanie S.
via Yelp!
December 26, 2017
Just love it!

This has been an amazing experience... It's a very chill environment and u get to be very creative... Just love it!!!

Mary E.
December 22, 2017
I will do it again

I truly recommend this place, it was my first time going to a paint event, and I have to say that i really enjoy it the instructor was very kind and patient. I will do it again

The Paint Sesh Review on Yelp
Linda C.
December 22, 2017
Art Therapy!

If I'm not at a rave.. catch me at a Paint Sesh. My definition of #Therapy GUARANTEED TO LEAVE WITH A SMILE. Ü

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Jesus G.
December 1, 2017
I love Paint Sesh!

I love paint sesh! Chelz n Chris are the best!!!!

Cheryl W.
November 26, 2017
Enjoyable !

I have zero painting skills and the Paint Sesh made it so enjoyable. They were so kind and helpful. Most definitely will be going again !!

Liz O.
November 25, 2017
So fun!

I went to the first session and It was so fun! They provided everything for us to paint with and even shared their wisdom on how to paint. Chelsea let us take our own creative route and helped everyone at the show. I will definitely be coming again.

Hilda O.
November 15, 2017
Awesome!! - Recommend

I went to Paint Sesh for the first time and WOW! I had a blast! The instructors were amazing. The enviornment was so chill! I really enjoyed every minute of it! Easy step by step by the instructors and with everything provided! The music was (...)

Denise
via The Paint Sesh
November 15, 2017
Super fun!

Super fun! I went to the first session and had a blast.

Hannah H.
October 22, 2017

Leave a Paint Sesh review below

Would you like to leave a review or view The Paint Sesh reviews somewhere else?  Please feel free to submit a review or check us out on our Yelp, Google, or Facebook Page. We look forward to hearing your feedback.