The Paint Sesh Reviews

We'd love your feedback!

The Paint Sesh reviews are crucial to helping us best serve you. We are committed to providing the best possible paint party experience around and your feedback helps us improve and grow to be able to provide an even better sesh next time than the last. Please tell us what you though of your “Sesh” with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you!
-The Paint Sesh

The Paint Sesh reviews speak for themselves

All of our Paint Sesh reviews are verified to make sure that you are only seeing reviews from our previous attendees.

Rating of Average of 4.95 on a total of 57 Ratings
5 Stars
 
55 (96.5%)
4 Stars
 
1 (1.8%)
3 Stars
 
1 (1.8%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
0 (0%)

So much fun!

So much fun! I love my wine glasses. I've never done anything like this before but felt very supported by Chelz and Chris. Bistro St. Germain was a wonderful location with a great wine list and fabulous appetizers. I'll be back

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Gail C.
April 11, 2019
Starganza

It was my first time and it was so much fun. The atmosphere was great and instructors were awesome.will be going back

The Paint Sesh Review
Monica
April 10, 2019
It was such a fun environment

It was such a fun environment. I have no painting skills however they explain and demonstrate everything very well. I will definitely be back for more sesh's!

The Paint Sesh Review
Gina J.
April 4, 2019
Good vibes only!

This review is much over due! I’ve already been to 3 Paint and Puff classes and I’m already signed up for my fourth, I cannot get enough! Chelsea instructs and guides you through the full process step by step with such ease and grace.
Chris (...)

The Paint Sesh Review
Kandice M.
March 23, 2019
Great

Great, however the alcohol was very expensive. It was my first sip and wine and I thought it would have some sort of deal on the beverages.

The Paint Sesh Review
K. Smith
March 17, 2019
Uhh-mazing!

The puff and paint was such an experience. I would and will definitely do again. Thank you to the staff for being friendly and helpful.

The Paint Sesh Review
Daisy
March 16, 2019
We really enjoyed ourselves

We really enjoyed ourselves. She took her time explaining everything and had a gentlemen walking around to help if we had questions or needed help. I have NO artistic abilities at all and I think my painting turned out pretty good. We'll (...)

The Paint Sesh Review
Della R.
February 28, 2019
Paint Sesh

Super fun event, the instructors were awesome and helpful!!! I am definitely taking another class 🙂

The Paint Sesh Review
Sara N.
Via The Paint Sesh
February 27, 2019
Sooo much fun!

I had my first paint sesh yesterday with my best friend Louise, it was sooo much fun and easier than you think. The instructor Chels was great and patient when needed. We will be doing it again. Thanks,
Lori Janes

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Michelle J.
January 22, 2019
Great way to express oneself.

Me and my boyfriend went to the paint sesh and we honestly had such a great time. It was such a great vibe and judge-free zone. Smoking with other people also felt pretty cool because unlike anywhere else people would judge you for smoking (...)

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Brenda B.
January 22, 2019
Overall great experience!!

Overall great experience!! They were so nice and helpful! You can tell they love their jobs and are so supportive. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Amber M.
December 6, 2018
I had soo much fun last night!!!!

I had soo much fun last night!!!! It was my first time painting and Chelz did such a good job on instructing us on what to do. Next Picasso maybe? Check out my painting and tell me what you think! Thanks again Chelz and Chris! I can't wait to (...)

The Paint Sesh Review on Yelp
Summer M.
November 28, 2018

Leave a Paint Sesh review below

Would you like to leave a review or view The Paint Sesh reviews somewhere else?  Please feel free to submit a review or check us out on our Yelp, Google, or Facebook Page. We look forward to hearing your feedback.