The Paint Sesh Reviews

We'd love your feedback!

The Paint Sesh reviews are crucial to helping us best serve you. We are committed to providing the best possible paint party experience around and your feedback helps us improve and grow to be able to provide an even better sesh next time than the last. Please tell us what you though of your “Sesh” with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you!
-The Paint Sesh

The Paint Sesh reviews speak for themselves

All of our Paint Sesh reviews are verified to make sure that you are only seeing reviews from our previous attendees.

Rating of Average of 4.94 on a total of 65 Ratings
5 Stars
 
62 (95.4%)
4 Stars
 
2 (3.1%)
3 Stars
 
1 (1.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
0 (0%)

Memories forever

They were awesome so easy to learn from them fun exiting and always there to help you the out come an awesome painting Me and My Mom learned how to paint together Memories forever . thank you so much

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Debbie P.
May 13th, 2019
Fun experience!

Easy going vibe. Very polite and accommodating. Fun experience!

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Arlene L.
May 13th, 2019
Soooooo much fun

We had soooooo much fun at our paint sesh! Chelz and Chris are freakin fabulous to say the least. They provided a fun, laid back experience that any group would love. We'll definitely be attending more of their events.

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Ashley R.
May 1st, 2019
WE LOVED IT!!!

OMG! Had a blast me and my girls attended one of their sessions last night. Blown away! Chelz and Chris are super down to earth and have awesome personalities. Recommend for others to attend for sure! My girls and I will for sure be attending (...)

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Joeana R.
May 1st, 2019
So much fun

So much fun

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Just M.
May 1st, 2019
Started right on time

Started right on time which I appreciate. Only two things I would change is to add an extra 30 minutes to the published event time as it did take 2 and a half hours.

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Loyce R.
Apr 24th, 2019
Really fun experience

Really fun experience. Chelsea and Chris were very attentive and nice. Step by step painting for a non painter was exactly what I needed. Will definitely be attending more of their events.

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Alexandra M.
Apr 17th, 2019
We will be doing this again

Attended our first painting class last night it was great interacted with other painters just totally enjoyable experience who would’ve thought that paining would be so much fun. We will be doing this again.

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Bruce M.
Apr 17th, 2019
So much fun!

So much fun! I love my wine glasses. I've never done anything like this before but felt very supported by Chelz and Chris. Bistro St. Germain was a wonderful location with a great wine list and fabulous appetizers. I'll be back

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Gail C.
Apr 11th, 2019
Starganza

It was my first time and it was so much fun. The atmosphere was great and instructors were awesome.will be going back

The Paint Sesh Review
Monica
Apr 10th, 2019
It was such a fun environment

It was such a fun environment. I have no painting skills however they explain and demonstrate everything very well. I will definitely be back for more sesh's!

The Paint Sesh Review
Gina J.
Apr 4th, 2019
Good vibes only!

This review is much over due! I’ve already been to 3 Paint and Puff classes and I’m already signed up for my fourth, I cannot get enough! Chelsea instructs and guides you through the full process step by step with such ease and grace.
Chris (...)

The Paint Sesh Review
Kandice M.
Mar 23rd, 2019

Leave a Paint Sesh review below

Would you like to leave a review or view The Paint Sesh reviews somewhere else?  Please feel free to submit a review or check us out on our Yelp, Google, or Facebook Page. We look forward to hearing your feedback.