Loading Painting Classes
Find Painting Classes

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Painting Classes

Painting Classes List Navigation

Yin Yang Moonlight Painting Event

“Yin-Yang Moonlight”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday September 18, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Palm Tree Wine Glasses

“Palm Trees”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday September 20, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Sunny Daze Painting Event

“Beach Daze”


Paint & Sip Event

 Sunset Beach, CA
  Tuesday September 24, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Owl Be There Acrylic Painting Class

“Owl Be There”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Wednesday September 25, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Orange Citrus Painting

“Orange Citrus”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday September 26, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Under the Sea Turtles Acrylic Painting

“Under the Sea Turtles”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Friday September 27, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Swan Lake Acrylic Painting

“Swan Lake”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Saturday September 28, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Turtle Beach All Ages Painting Class

“Turtle Beach”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday September 29, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Howl At The Moon Acrylic Painting Class

“Howl at the Moon”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday October 2, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Sprinkles All Ages Painting Event

“Sprinkles”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday October 6, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Cotton Candy Skies Painting Class

“Cotton Candy Skies”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Tuesday October 8, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Owl Be There Acrylic Painting Class

“Owl Be There”


Paint & Sip Event

 Sunset Beach, CA
  Thursday October 10, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Enchanted Forrest Acrylic Painting Class

“Enchanted Forest”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday October 11, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Moon Shadow Acrylic Painting Class

“Moon Shadow”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Saturday October 12, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35 - $45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Sunflowers Acrylic Painting

“Sunflowers”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday October 13, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Koi Pond Acrylic Painting Class

“Koi Pond”


AllAges 18+ Painting Event

 Claremont, CA
  Monday October 14, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Growth Acrylic Painting Class

“Growth”


Paint & Sip Event

 Long Beach, CA
  Tuesday October 15, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Pumpkin Harvest Painting Class

“Pumpkin Harvest”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Wednesday October 16, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Bonsai Bay Acrylic Painting Class

“Bonsai Bay”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday October 17, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Elephants Painting Class

“Elephants”


AllAges 18+ Painting Event

 Claremont, CA
  Sunday October 20, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Sugar Skull Acrylic Painting Class

“Sugar Skull”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday October 23, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW

“Spooky Eve”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday October 24, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Autumn Wine Glasses

“Autumn Wine Glasses”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
Date:
October 25 @ 7:00 pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Moon Shadow All Ages Painting Class

“Moon Shadow”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday October 27, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Howl At The Moon Acrylic Painting Class

“Howl at the Moon”


Paint & Sip Event

 Sunset Beach, CA
  Tuesday October 29, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Dia de La Frida Acrylic Painting
SOLD OUT

“Dia De La Frida”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Wednesday October 30, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info
La Luna Blacklight Painting Class

“La Luna”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Thursday October 31, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
+ Export Events