The Paint Sesh Reviews

We'd love your feedback!

The Paint Sesh reviews are crucial to helping us best serve you. We are committed to providing the best possible paint party experience around and your feedback helps us improve and grow to be able to provide an even better sesh next time than the last. Please tell us what you though of your “Sesh” with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you!
-The Paint Sesh

The Paint Sesh reviews speak for themselves

All of our Paint Sesh reviews are verified to make sure that you are only seeing reviews from our previous attendees.

Rating of Average of 4.95 on a total of 57 Ratings
5 Stars
 
55 (96.5%)
4 Stars
 
1 (1.8%)
3 Stars
 
1 (1.8%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
0 (0%)

Had an awesome time

Had an awesome time and plan to attend more events!

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Kelly L.
June 2, 2019
Super fun!

My first experience doing a painting session and it was super fun!

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Jessie L.
June 1, 2019
Such a great time!

Such a great time!! Looking forward to another sesh!!

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Amber
May 23, 2019
Good vibes!

Such a great time, good vibes! I will be doing the paint sesh again!

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Mayra M.
May 13, 2019
Memories forever

They were awesome so easy to learn from them fun exiting and always there to help you the out come an awesome painting Me and My Mom learned how to paint together Memories forever . thank you so much

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Debbie P.
May 13, 2019
Fun experience!

Easy going vibe. Very polite and accommodating. Fun experience!

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Arlene L.
May 13, 2019
Soooooo much fun

We had soooooo much fun at our paint sesh! Chelz and Chris are freakin fabulous to say the least. They provided a fun, laid back experience that any group would love. We'll definitely be attending more of their events.

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Ashley R.
May 1, 2019
WE LOVED IT!!!

OMG! Had a blast me and my girls attended one of their sessions last night. Blown away! Chelz and Chris are super down to earth and have awesome personalities. Recommend for others to attend for sure! My girls and I will for sure be attending (...)

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Joeana R.
May 1, 2019
So much fun

So much fun

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Just M.
May 1, 2019
Started right on time

Started right on time which I appreciate. Only two things I would change is to add an extra 30 minutes to the published event time as it did take 2 and a half hours.

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Loyce R.
April 24, 2019
Really fun experience

Really fun experience. Chelsea and Chris were very attentive and nice. Step by step painting for a non painter was exactly what I needed. Will definitely be attending more of their events.

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Alexandra M.
April 17, 2019
We will be doing this again

Attended our first painting class last night it was great interacted with other painters just totally enjoyable experience who would’ve thought that paining would be so much fun. We will be doing this again.

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Bruce M.
April 17, 2019

Leave a Paint Sesh review below

Would you like to leave a review or view The Paint Sesh reviews somewhere else?  Please feel free to submit a review or check us out on our Yelp, Google, or Facebook Page. We look forward to hearing your feedback.