The Paint Sesh Reviews

We'd love your feedback!

The Paint Sesh reviews are crucial to helping us best serve you. We are committed to providing the best possible paint party experience around and your feedback helps us improve and grow to be able to provide an even better sesh next time than the last. Please tell us what you though of your “Sesh” with us. We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you!
-The Paint Sesh

The Paint Sesh reviews speak for themselves

All of our Paint Sesh reviews are verified to make sure that you are only seeing reviews from our previous attendees.

Rating of Average of 4.94 on a total of 67 Ratings
5 Stars
 
64 (95.5%)
4 Stars
 
2 (3%)
3 Stars
 
1 (1.5%)
2 Stars
 
0 (0%)
1 Star
 
0 (0%)

Fun Saturday

We had such a great time, easy to follow, great music ?. We definitely needed this this we have done one to many puzzles, lol.

Farah
Oct 21st, 2020
Love Painting with Paint Sesh

Fun and easy and relaxed . Instructor Chez is positive and encouraging and you can ask question in chat text in zoom . I did the painting above in 1 st class . This will be my 5 th class at 4;00 pm 11/16/20. Im a fan .

Tessa Aura Adler
Oct 21st, 2020
Daisies

Just what I needed in the mist of the crazy. Thanks So much!

Default Avatar
Donisha
Jul 26th, 2020
Ca

Our family of 6 joined the virtual paint sesh and everyone had a blast! Chelz has a great personality and both her and Chris want to make sure you have a great time.

Default Avatar
Kim Banta
Jul 26th, 2020
Fun painting!

Had so much fun , very helpful!
Both very attentive loved it!

Default Avatar
Janet
Jul 26th, 2020
Had a GREAT Time!

Had the best night!! Instructors were great! Super friendly helpful and laid back! Can't wait for the next one! ♥

Nicole Garcia
Jul 26th, 2020
Wine bottle

I had a good time painting my wine bottle and ornaments. Chelz was an awesome instructor and I look forward to future paint events with her.

Ye’Vell
Jul 26th, 2020
Fun date night

This was so fun and easy!!! My husband and I never painted before and we both did awesome jobs!! Definitely something we will do again!

Rose
Jul 26th, 2020
Absolutely amazing!

I have been to three events so far and they are a ton of fun! Chelz is really patient and friendly. She encourages everyone on their artistic endeavors. Also has an amazing knack to fix almost anything.

Default Avatar
Quinn
Jul 26th, 2020
Super fun painting class.

Five friends and I attended a Paint Sesh class, and had a great time. Our instructor gave clear directions, and the staff were always available to assist us. We will be back!

Default Avatar
Sherri
Jul 26th, 2020
Had an awesome time

Had an awesome time and plan to attend more events!

The Paint Sesh Review on Facebook
Kelly L.
Jun 2nd, 2019
Super fun!

My first experience doing a painting session and it was super fun!

The Paint Sesh Review on Google
Jessie L.
Jun 1st, 2019

Leave a Paint Sesh review below

Would you like to leave a review or view The Paint Sesh reviews somewhere else?  Please feel free to submit a review or check us out on our Yelp, Google, or Facebook Page. We look forward to hearing your feedback.