Page not found

Find Painting Classes

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Painting Classes

Beach Cruise Painting Party

“Beach Cruise”


Paint & Sip Event

 Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  Sunday August 25, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Baja Pier Painting Class

“Baja Pier”


Paint & Sip Event

 Seal Beach, CA
  Tuesday August 27, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Spirit Riders Acrylic Painting

“Spirit Riders”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Wednesday August 28, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Sunny Daze Painting Event

“Sunny Daze”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday August 29, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Saguaro Sunrise Painting Event

“Saguaro Sunrise”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Saturday August 31, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Music Lover Acrylic Painting

“Music Lover”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday September 4, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Campfire Night Painting

“Campfire”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday September 6, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Growth Acrylic Painting Class

“Growth”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Saturday September 7, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW

“Buzzin' Bloom”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday September 8, 2019
 6:00pm to 8:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Dreamer Acrylic Painting Class

“Dreamer”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Tuesday September 10, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Cactus Blooms Acrylic Painting

“Cactus Blooms”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Wednesday September 11, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Humming Bird Painting

“Humming Bird”


Paint & Sip Event

 Sunset Beach, CA
  Thursday September 12, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Growth Acrylic Painting Class

“Growth”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Saturday September 14, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Bohemian Tusk Acrylic Painting

“Bohemian Tusk”


Paint & Sip Event

 Long Beach, CA
  Tuesday September 17, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Yin Yang Moonlight Painting Event

“Yin-Yang Moonlight”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday September 18, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Seahorse Drift Painting Event

“Seahorse Drift”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday September 19, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Palm Tree Wine Glasses

“Palm Trees”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday September 20, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Happy Buddha Acrylic Painting

“Happy Buddha”


Paint & Sip Event

 Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  Sunday September 22, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Sunny Daze Painting Event

“Beach Daze”


Paint & Sip Event

 Sunset Beach, CA
  Tuesday September 24, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Owl Be There Acrylic Painting Class

“Owl Be There”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Wednesday September 25, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Orange Citrus Painting

“Orange Citrus”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday September 26, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Under the Sea Turtles Acrylic Painting

“Under the Sea Turtles”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Friday September 27, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Swan Lake Acrylic Painting

“Swan Lake”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Saturday September 28, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Turtle Beach All Ages Painting Class

“Turtle Beach”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday September 29, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Howl At The Moon Acrylic Painting Class

“Howl at the Moon”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday October 2, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Cotton Candy Skies Painting Class

“Cotton Candy Skies”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Tuesday October 8, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Owl Be There Acrylic Painting Class

“Owl Be There”


Paint & Sip Event

 Sunset Beach, CA
  Thursday October 10, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Enchanted Forrest Acrylic Painting Class

“Enchanted Forest”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday October 11, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Moon Shadow Acrylic Painting Class

“Moon Shadow”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Saturday October 12, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35 - $45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Growth Acrylic Painting Class

“Growth”


Paint & Sip Event

 Long Beach, CA
  Tuesday October 15, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Pumpkin Harvest Acrylic Painting Class

“Pumpkin Harvest”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Wednesday October 16, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Bonsai Bay Acrylic Painting Class

“Bonsai Bay”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday October 17, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Sugar Skull Acrylic Painting Class

“Sugar Skull”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday October 23, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Autumn Wine Glasses

“Autumn Wine Glasses”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
Date:
October 25 @ 7:00 pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Moon Shadow All Ages Painting Class

“Moon Shadow”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday October 27, 2019
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Howl At The Moon Acrylic Painting Class

“Howl at the Moon”


Paint & Sip Event

 Sunset Beach, CA
  Tuesday October 29, 2019
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
+ Export Events