Page not found

Loading Painting Classes

Upcoming Painting Classes

Painting Classes Search and Views Navigation

Sesh Views Navigation

List of Painting Classes

Tappy Feet Painting Class

“Tappy Feet”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Norco, CA
  Tuesday January 28, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Galaxy's Edge Painting Class

“Galaxy's Edge”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday January 30, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Mystical Unicorn

“Mystical Unicorn”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday February 2, 2020
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Love Birds Valentines Day Painting

“Love Birds”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Tuesday February 4, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Spirit Riders Acrylic Painting

“Spirit Riders”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday February 7, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Tree Of Love

“Tree of Love”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday February 9, 2020
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Lovers Paradise

“Lovers Paradise”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday February 12, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Radiant Romance Painting Class

“Radiant Romance”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Thursday February 13, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Mary Janes Vase Valentines Paint & Puff

“Mary Jane's Vase”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Friday February 14, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Valentines Paint night in Riverside -

“Mi Corazon”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday February 14, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW

“Little Pricklies”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Norco, CA
  Tuesday February 18, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
A Night in Paris Painting Class in Riverside, CA

“A Night in Paris”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday February 19, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Swan Lake Acrylic Painting

“Swan Lake”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday February 20, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Dogs Day Out All Ages Painting Event

“Dogs Day Out”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday February 23, 2020
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Under The Bridge
SOLD OUT

“Under the Bridge”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday February 26, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info
Galaxy's Edge Painting Class

“Galaxy's Edge”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Friday February 28, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Wanderlust Painting Event

“Wanderlust”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Tuesday March 3, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Riverside Pride Paint & Sip in Downtown Riverside

“Riverside Pride”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday March 4, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Rasta Palms Painting Event

“Rasta Palms”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Friday March 6, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Wine Time Painting Event

“Wine Time”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Sunday March 8, 2020
 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Dreamy Mountains Painting Party

“Dreamy Mountains”


AllAges 7+ Painting Event

 Norco, CA
  Tuesday March 10, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Dreamer Acrylic Painting Class

“Dreamer”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday March 11, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Reflections Painting Event

“Reflections”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Thursday March 12, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Poppy Love Painting Class

“Poppy Love”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday March 13, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Beer Break St Patty's Day Painting class in Riverside, CA

“Beer Break”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Tuesday March 17, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Cheetah Print Wine Glasses

“Cheetah Print Wine Glasses”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Wednesday March 18, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Lunar Peak Painting Event

“Lunar Peak”


Paint & Puff Event

 San Bernardino, CA
  Friday March 20, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Jungle Falls Painting Event

“Jungle Falls”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Tuesday March 24, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Enchanted Forrest Painting Event

“Enchanted Forrest”


Paint & Sip Event

 Norco, CA
  Wednesday March 25, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
Prickly Pear Painting Class

“Prickly Pear”


Paint & Sip Event

 Riverside, CA
  Friday March 27, 2020
 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35  |  More info » |   BOOK NOW
+ Export Events